首頁 簡介

展連科技股份有限公司




 

展連科技成立於2010年9月,總部位於台灣台北市。我們致力於為客戶提供最佳技術解決方案,與客戶共創成功和高滿意度。專注於高品質的技術創新使得展連科技已儼然成為行業內的領導者

 

展連科技產品包括三個類別,即智能中繼器,物聯網和客製化服務。智能中繼器的產品組合包括用於2G/3G/4G移動網絡的信號增強器/中繼器,並為我們的客戶提供全面的覆蓋解決方案。在物聯網產品中,基於創新的自組網技術,我們提供了一個近乎完美的物聯網軟件平台,其模組化的設計架構能以極低的成本將客戶的物聯網產品連接到雲。針對客製化服務而言,我們為客戶提供客製化設計服務,協助他們完成先進的研究,以及5G及後5G技術的概念驗證

 

藉由靈活多樣的業務模式,包括IP授權,模組解決方案和整機解決方案,我們期望與客戶創造雙贏及持續發展。我們客戶群包括電信運營商,系統集成商,設備供應商,學術研究機構以及大學和學院。不斷開發創新產品以滿足各類無線寬帶傳輸的需求永遠是展連科技責無旁貸的目標

展連科技公司短片

主要服務地區:港澳, 大陸, 東南亞, 歐洲, 其他, 全國地區

Home Profile

MoreLink Technology Corporation




 

MoreLink Technology Corporation, founded in September 2010, is headquartered in Taipei City, Taiwan. We are committed to providing the best technical solutions and creating success and high satisfaction for our customers. Focusing on high-quality technology innovations make MoreLink a leader in the industry

MoreLink product includes three categories, namely Smart Repeater, IoT, and Customization Services. The product portfolio of Smart Repeater includes Signal Booster/Repeater/Relay for mobile networks (2G/3G/4G) and provides our customers a comprehensive coverage solution. In IoT category, based on innovative Self-Organizing Network technologies, we provide a perfect IoT software platform with a modular architecture that connects customers’ IoT products to the cloud at a very low cost. For Customization Services category, we offer customized design services for our clients to facilitate their advanced research, and proof of conecpt for 5G technology and beyond

With flexible and diverse business models, including IP licensing, module solutions, and turkey solutions, we expect to create win-win and sustainable development between our customers and MoreLink. Our customer base includes telecom operators, system integrators, equipment suppliers, academic research institutions, and universities and colleges. Continous development of innovative products to meet the needs of all types of wireless broadband transmission will always be the goal of MoreLink

Video of MoreLink



 

Service Zone:HK & Macao, China, S-E Asia, Europe, Others, Nationwide