首頁
1
最新消息
2
新聞
3
[2017] 展連科成功參展2017年第37屆「杜拜電子展(37th GITEX Technology Week)」4
展連科技股份有限公司 114台北市內湖區瑞光路513巷22弄5號3樓之5
展連隨身寶(REG) 是隨身攜帶型的3G+4G雙頻全頻轉發中繼器,主要用途在於隨時隨地滿足通話與上網的基本需求。請瀏覽展連產品網頁已獲得更多產品資訊。 https://www.morelinktek.com.tw/zh/hot_298237.html [2018] 展連發表新一代的覆蓋方案:隨身寶(REG) 2021-01-08 2022-01-08
展連科技股份有限公司 114台北市內湖區瑞光路513巷22弄5號3樓之5 https://www.morelinktek.com.tw/zh/hot_298237.html
展連科技股份有限公司 114台北市內湖區瑞光路513巷22弄5號3樓之5 https://www.morelinktek.com.tw/zh/hot_298237.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-08 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.morelinktek.com.tw/zh/hot_298237.html

杜拜電子展(37th GITEX Technology Week)舉辦地點處於中東經貿樞紐位置的杜拜,為開拓中東及北非市場的最佳平台且已被視為世界最先進的IT展覽會之ㄧ。展連科技今年首度參展,期望將公司新創產品介紹到中東暨鄰近東歐與非洲國家,俾該地區得享最佳的室內和室外覆蓋的解決方案。

在五天的展覽期間,展連向多位來自海外的參觀者介紹了展連數位中繼器產品,包括單/雙頻ICS及多子帶等系列,如何解決行動通訊網路的覆蓋問題,獲得參觀者廣大的迴響。

展覽於10月12日圓滿結束。讓我們相約,下次展會再見。

a33f921eeffb606cf12a8383aed178bf.jpg

上一個 回列表 下一個

Home
1
Hot News
2
Press Release
3
[2017] Morelink enjoyed a complete success at 37th GITEX Technology Week4
MoreLink Technology Corporation 3F-5, No. 5, Aly. 22, Ln. 513, Ruiguang Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 114, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
MORELINK® launch Range Extender GO (REG), which is a new generation of coverage solutions for 3G+4G systems. Wherever handset users go, mobile signals will follow. Go to Morelink product webpage for more details. https://www.morelinktek.com.tw/hot_298237.html [2018] Morelink launch a new generation of coverage solution: REG (Range Extender Go) 2021-01-08 2022-01-08
MoreLink Technology Corporation 3F-5, No. 5, Aly. 22, Ln. 513, Ruiguang Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 114, Taiwan (R.O.C.) https://www.morelinktek.com.tw/hot_298237.html
MoreLink Technology Corporation 3F-5, No. 5, Aly. 22, Ln. 513, Ruiguang Rd., Neihu Dist., Taipei City 114, Taiwan (R.O.C.) https://www.morelinktek.com.tw/hot_298237.html
https://schema.org/EventMovedOnline https://schema.org/OfflineEventAttendanceMode
2021-01-08 http://schema.org/InStock $NT 0 https://www.morelinktek.com.tw/hot_298237.html

37th GITEX Technology Week is the biggest tech show in the Middle East, North Africa, and South Asia. It is the first time for Morelink to show up in GITEX. It is expected to introduce Morelink's innovative coverage solutions to the Middle East and neighboring Eastern Europe and African countries.

During the five-day exhibition, Morelink® introduced the digital repeater products, including Single/Dual Band ICS and MB repeater series to a number of overseas visitors to demonstrate how to solve the coverage problems of mobile communication networks. We resulted in an enthusiastic response.

The exhibition ended on October 12. An revoir and see you again next year.

a33f921eeffb606cf12a8383aed178bf.jpg

Previous Back to List Next